Seshadripuram Academy of Business Studies

Kengeri Satellite Town, Bengaluru
Affiliated to Bangalore University


Apply Online

Governing Council

The Governing Council is the central decision - making body of the college. Composed of members of the Management, a University representative and senior faculty members, the Governing Council meets every 3 months to evaluate the work of the interim period, assess needs and plan for the next three months. The Governing Council ensures that all necessary infrastructure and staff requirements are fulfilled without undue delay.

Governing Council
Sri B. A. Ananthram Governing Council Chairman
Sri N. R. Panditharadhya President
Sri T. S. Henjarappa Vice President
Sri W. H. Anil Kumar Vice President
Sri. B. M. Parthasarathy Hon. Treasurer
Nadoja Dr. Wooday P Krishna Hon. Gen. Secretary
Sri S. Sheshanarayana Hon. Joint Secretary
Sri. M. S. Nataraj Hon. Asst. Secretary
Prof. C.L. Basavarajaiah Member
Sri. A. C. Chandrashekar Raju Member
Prof. K. Chandranna Member
Sri. T. V. Maruthi Member
Sri. P. C. Narayana Member
Sri. N. P. Karthik Member
Sri. G. N. Somashekar Member
Sri. W. G. Rama Krishna Member
Sri. C. Purushotham Member
Sri. B. M. Raj Gopal Member
Sri. G. Anand Member
Dr. R Manjunath Principal, SIPUC, K.S Town
Dr. Geetha Bhasker Professor , Dept. of English Member , Bangalore University
Prof. Jayarama Convener & Principal
Prof. Asha G Staff Representative
Shashidhar Yadav J Staff Representative
Got to Top